Appendix 1

Committee Membership 2022-2023

Finance Committee	Cllr Anson (Chair) Cllr Holt Cllr Leggett Mayor: Cllr Skaife
Mayor's Fund & Events Committee	Mayor: Cllr Skaife (Chair) Deputy Mayor: Cllr Jefferson Cllr Marshall Cllr C Thompson Cllr Wright
HR Committee	Cllr Lumley (Chair) Cllr Holt Cllr Jefferson Mayor: Cllr Skaife
Joint Community Resilience Committee (with Bewerley PC)	Cllr Skaife (Chair) Cllr Jefferson Cllr N Thompson Mrs S Clarkson (non-council member) Mr J Clarkson (non-council member) Mr C Hawkesworth (Advisor) Mr J Wardman (non-councillor member)
Joint Liaison Committee (with Bewerley PC)	Cllr Skaife (Chair) Cllr Anson Cllr Lumley
Glasshouses Playing Fields Inspections Committee	Cllr Skaife (Chair) All Councillors
Parish Caretaker Group	Cllr Skaife Cllr Jefferson Clerk to the Council
Christmas Lights Committee	Cllr Jefferson (Chair) Cllr Brackley Cllr C Thompson Cllr N Thompson Mrs Tilly Chandler (non-council member)

Appendix 2

Council Representatives on External Organisations 2022-2023

Nidderdale Strategic Partnership	Cllr Holt
The Memorial Hall	To be confirmed
Raikes Foundation and Lupton's Foundation	Cllr Leggett Cllr Holt Cllr Jefferson (appointed HBC) Cllr N Thompson (appointed NYCC)
Allotment Society Liaison	Cllr Lumley Cllr C Thompson
Safer Neighbourhoods	Cllr Anson Cllr Brackley
YLCA	Cllr Holt Cllr Leggett
Glasshouses Village Association	Cllr Brackley Cllr C Thompson

Agreed at the Annual Meeting of the Council on Tuesday 17th May 2022