Committee Membership 2021-2022

Finance Committee	Cllr Anson (Chair) Mayor: Cllr M Holt Cllr Leggett Cllr Skaife
Mayor's Fund & Events Committee	Mayor: Cllr Holt (Chair) Cllr Hesselden Cllr Jefferson Cllr Marshall Deputy Mayor: Cllr C Thompson
HR Committee	Cllr Lumley (Chair) Mayor: Cllr Holt Cllr Jefferson Cllr Skaife
Joint Community Resilience Committee (with Bewerley PC)	Cllr Skaife (Chair) Cllr Jefferson Cllr N Thompson Mrs S Clarkson (non-council member) Mr J Clarkson (non-council member) Mr C Hawkesworth (Advisor)
Joint Liaison Committee (with Bewerley PC)	Cllr Skaife (Chair) Cllr Anson Cllr Lumley
Glasshouses Playing Fields Inspections Committee	Cllr Skaife (Chair) All Councillors
Parish Caretaker Group	Cllr Skaife Cllr Jefferson Clerk to the Council
Christmas Lights Committee	Cllr Jefferson (Chair) Cllr Brackley Cllr C Thompson Cllr N Thompson Mrs Tilly Chandler (non-council member)

Agreed at the Annual Meeting of the Council on Tuesday 4^{th} May 2021